SUPPORTING AND PROMOTING
MAINE'S COLLECTING INSTITUTIONS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Association of Maine Archives & Museums


Our Board of Directors is comprised of both independent museum professionals and representatives from institutions of varying sizes, disciplines, locations, and diverse missions. The board meets quarterly in various locations across the state
.


Note: The year in parentheses after a board member's name signifies the date he/she joined the board. Board members can serve up to three successive two-year terms.

Officers

President

Heather Moran (2012)

Maine State Archives

84 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

phone: 207.287.5789  

email: Heather.Moran@maine.gov


Secretary

Lorraine DeLaney (2014)

Colby College Museum of Art

5600 Mayflower Hill

Waterville, ME 04091

phone: 207.859.5617  

email: ldelaney@colby.edu



Vice President

Susan LaGasse (2014)

Non-Profit Consultant

phone: 207.593.8175  

email: justarene@msn.com


Treasurer

Jennifer Pye (2014)

Monhegan Historical & Cultural Museum

1 Lighthouse Hill

Monhegan, ME 04852

phone: 207.596.7003 

email: museum@monheganmuseum.org



Board Members

Raney Bench (2012)

Seal Cove Auto Museum

114 Tremont Road

Seal Cove, ME 04674

phone: 207.244.9242

email: director@sealcoveautomuseum.org


Erin Rhodes (2016)

Colby College Special Collections

4000 Mayflower Hill

Waterville, ME 04901

phone: 207.859.5105

email: erin.rhodes@colby.edu

 

Howard Lowell (2015)

Independent Museum Professional

email: hplowell@gmail.com


Renee DesRoberts (2017)

McArthur Library

270 Main St

Biddeford, ME 04005

phone: 207.284.4181

email: rdesroberts@mcarthur.lib.me.us


Cipperly Good (2017)

Collections Manager/Curator

Penobscot Marine Museum

PO Box 498

Searsport, ME 04974

phone: 207.548.2529 x212

email: cgood@pmm-maine.org

Tammy Marks (2015)

Maine State Archives

84 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

phone: 207.287.5799  

email: tammy.marks@maine.gov

 

Deborah Staber (2012)

L C Bates Museum

P.O. Box 159

Hinckley, ME 04944

phone: 207.238.4250  

email: lcbates@gwh.org


Nan Cumming (2017)

Maine Historical Society

489 Congress St

Portland, ME 04101

phone: 207.774.1822 x231

email: ncumming@mainehistory.org


Kathy Goldner (2017)

Boothbay Railway Village

PO Box 123

Boothbay, ME 04537

phone: 207.633.4727

email: kathy@railwayvillage.org 


Tim Garrity (2017)

Mount Desert Island Historical Society

PO Box 653

Mount Desert, ME 04660

phone: 207.276.9323

email: tim.garrity@mdihistory.org 


Maine Archives and Museums

P.O. Box 784, Portland, Maine 04104   207-400-6965       info@mainemuseums.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software